• Efikó
  • Posts
  • Content Marketing Weekly Digest Ep. 39

Content Marketing Weekly Digest Ep. 39

A weekly roundup of what the smartest content marketers are consuming, and what they're creating

Welcome to the 39th issue of Content Marketing Weekly Digest, a weekly newsletter focused on curating some of the best content marketing articles. I'm glad you're here.

Hi!

Today is my birthday. And as a friend corrected me, I am not getting older. I am only maturing.

So, cheers, my people.

I am excited about the new week. And the new year.

Here’s your weekly content brew ☕

Understanding traffic metrics in Universal Analytics. I have been doing a lot of digging into our analytics in recent weeks. And the more I explore, the more I learn. This is a great piece on the basic traffic metrics you can measure in Google’s Universal Analytics.

Understanding engagement metrics in Universal Analytics. This is a follow-up article from the previous one. The article dives into engagement metrics you need to track, and the challenges content marketers face with tracking them.

Enjoy,

And have a great week.

Dozie

P.S.: If you enjoyed this, please consider sharing it on LinkedIn or with a friend!